Hakubaku Organic Noodles

by KK

 

Hi this is KK, Sushi Artist / Healthy Muffin Maker / Mum🙂

Thank you for visiting my blog.

 

I received a telephone call from my real estate the other day, and was told that there was a parcel sent to my old house  (we moved in July) and the current tenant was kind enough to hand it to her so I can pick it up. Wondering what it was, I opened to find a big surprise!

 

20120809-094338.jpg A merit prize from HAKUBAKU, organic noodle company!

 

Last summer, I was making lots of somen recipes, and sent them one of my favorites. I think this one won the prize for me! Inside, there were set of HAKUBAKU products.

I’ve used there udon and ramen as well, but never tried the soba.

There were two types of soba (buck wheat noodle), Cha soba and regular soba.

I am still thinking what to cook with them, and can’t wait to share the recipe again!

 

 

 

Thank you HAKUBAKU, for the lovely present, it will be a joy to try it!

 

 

Leave a Reply

