5 Day Dinner Challenge : Day 4

by KK

Hi this is KK, Sushi Artist / Healthy Muffin Maker / Mum🙂

Thank you for visiting my blog.


The 5 Day Dinner Challenge is almost coming to an end, but due to some added groceries, I think I can keep going for a bit longer.

20120516-145307.jpg Today (well, this is from yesterday), I prepared some rolled sushi to take to my friends, so it was there for our dinner too!

 

The menu for 4th day was:

-Inside out rolled sushi + Purple flower sushi

-Crown daisy in black sesame dressing(Vegan)

-Celery with salmon

-Steamed veggies(Vegan)

-Rolled Chinese cabbage

 

I made this before I did the delivery, so everything was prepared when I came home at 17:00!

Yumi loved the chinese cabbage, and she ate all the eggs from sushi, but, well if she is happy, I am happy! Can’t wait to share all the recipes soon!

3 Responses to “5 Day Dinner Challenge : Day 4”

  1. Hi, i must say fantastic website 5 Day Dinner Challenge : Day 4 | KK's Kitchen you have, i stumbled across it in Bing.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

