5 Day Dinner Challenge : Day 5

by KK

Hi this is KK, Sushi Artist / Healthy Muffin Maker / Mum 🙂

Thank you for visiting my blog.

It’s the last day of my 5 day challenge, and I have made yet another different set of meal tonight.

20120516-202757.jpg

The menu for Day 5 was:
-2 Different “SHIRAE”, vegetable in tofu dressing ( Vegan)
-Pan fried eggplants (Vegan)
-Steamed vegetable (Vegan)
-Miso soup with Chinese cabbage
-Rice with millets

I still have plenty of veggies in my fridge, so I’ll make some more dishes, but in the mean time, I will start introducing my recipes!

3 Trackbacks to “5 Day Dinner Challenge : Day 5”

Leave a Reply

