Carrots for Rabbits?

by KK

Hi this is KK, Sushi Artisit / Healthy Muffin  Maker / Mum 🙂

Thank you for visiting my blog.

 

My final Sushi Art for April, I decided to make a different rabbit using carrots!

 Can you tell that compared to yesterday’s rabbit, the colors are a bit different? This is because instead of using beetroot as a color source, I used grated carrots! It came out to be nice orange, and tasted good too!

 

This could be told by a 15months old baby girl, just like my daugher Yumi, loved the sushi so much, she ate 1 heart and 3 rabbit ears! I am so happy to see baby eating well. Reminds me of my own when I am away.

 

 

Rabbit teaches you a basic technique to make other animals as well, and it is loved by kids all the time. Being vegan, it is suitable at any situation, and is a popular party treat!

 

Next month, we will be making Cars and the basic Plum flower, also popular amongst kids.  Hope to see you again soon!

 

 

Leave a Reply

