Easter Picnic

by KK

Hi this is KK, Sushi Artist / Healthy Muffin Maker / Mum🙂

Thank you for visiting my blog.

How did you enjoy your Easter Holiday? We took it quite easy, bush walking, beach visiting, swimming and going to the Royal Easter Show! I cooked to my heart content during the last 4 days, and it was a fun time for me.

Yes, I admit, I love to cook, and it is one of my favorite thing to do. I guess, I’m lucky that I have a very easy going family who would eat almost anything I cook, and with their help, I can challenge new recipes.

This is just a quick photo of a picnic lunch for this Easter.

 

You can learn how to make the rabbit and heart in this month’s Sushi Art class. The Easter eggs turned out to look like strawberries, but all the same, my daughter Yumi LOVED it!!

Leave a Reply

