Salmon!Salmon!!Salmon!!!

by KK

Hi this is KK, Sushi Artist, Healthy Muffin Maker / Mum 🙂

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Yes, I went and bought a whole salmon!

It was 3.6kg, can you imagine the size of it compared to my knife? Of course, it did not fit on my cutting board, so it was a struggle to cut it into fillets. But after a long battle, it turned into

 and  and a lot more fish still in the fridge 🙂 !!

From today’s lesson, I now know that 3.6kg of salmon is enough for more than 10 people, so if I think how much I paid for it, we can have a feast pretty easily! I guess I’ll call to friends who want to share this experience next time.

Hope you enjoy your Easter Holidays!

Leave a Reply

