Thank you for coming to Sushi Art Class in March

by KK

Hi this is KK, Sushi Artist/ Healthy Muffin Maker / Mum🙂

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Last week was a bit busy because I had my cooking classes, and didn’t have time to introduce new recipes! Sorry about that! To make up for it, I’ll show you how the class is like.

I think some of you are wondering,

“What do you learn, what can you do in a sushi art class ?”

Well, here is what we do.

You come to class empty handed, just with a smile and enthusiasm! Oh, and an empty container if you plan to take your sushi home. All the ingredients and tools are prepared for you like this.

YES! We do use gloves like the professionals, this helps a lot when you come with your baby and they need a cuddle suddenly! No hassle of washing, cleaning and wiping the hand or cuddling them with rice all over your hand🙂

First, I will explain and demonstrate what we are going to make.  Then, each one of you will roll a sushi for your self. This is to take home or you can eat it as a sit down lunch.

 

In March, we will make INSIDE OUT ROLL and FOUR SEA ROLL, both very basic and very pretty to bring over to your next potluck party🙂

I also served Chicken Teriyaki with Eggplants and miso soup. It was quite filling so everyone ended up taking their sushi home!

The menus change every month. so don’t miss out.

I have one more seat left on Thursday, 22nd of March. If you are interested, please let me know by leaving a comment or message me at Facebook🙂 !!

One Comment to “Thank you for coming to Sushi Art Class in March”

  1. Looks like so much fun KK – sorry I can’t make it to the class.
    Your blog has been a huge inspiration for me to start my own blog🙂

Leave a Reply

